Municipal

Office Hours Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm

The Landfill SUMMER Hours
april 1 – september 30: Tuesday 12-8, Thursday 12-5, Saturday 8-5

Home | Municipal

Municipal Information

The Corporation of the Township of Macdonald, Meredith and Aberdeen Additional

Municipal Office:

Lynne Duguay, Clerk Administrator – 705-248-2441 lduguay@onlink.net

Brenda Barbarie, Treasurer-Deputy Clerk – 705-248-2441 bbarbarie@onlink.net

Lacey Kastikainen, Deputy Clerk-Treasurer – 705-248-2441 laceyk@ontera.net

Cindy Findlay, Administrative Assistant – 705-248-2441 macdbill@ontera.net or  cfindlay@ontera.net

Roads Department:

Andy Roberts, Superintendent of Public Works – 705-248-3030 aroberts@ontera.net

Operators; Cody Jarrell & Mike Hunter

Municipal Landfill Staff:

  •  Gene Gagne

Sportsplex:

Trisha Daynard, Leisure Services Coordinator – 705-248-2381 or 705-248-1166 tdaynard@ontera.net

Head Ice Maker:  William Bruce

Fire Department:

In an EMERGENCY please dial 911

Matt Jarrell, Fire Chief – 705-971-5144 or 705-248-2211 echobayfire@gmail.com

Cody Jarrell, Deputy Chief 

Fax  705-248-3091    email: twpmacd@onlink.net